Riu Don Miguel

Review of: Riu Don Miguel

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 16.01.2020
Last modified:16.01.2020

Summary:

Auserkoren hat, dass auch Poker.

Riu Don Miguel

geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Gran Canaria entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei allongford.com Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only (​93% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub.

Hotel Riu Don Miguel

Traumurlaub im ☀ Riu Don Miguel ☀ in Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria, unschlagbar günstig buchen ➤ Bei CHECK24 finden Sie Hotelbewertungen und. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Gran Canaria entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen ✓ Flexible Zahlungsarten ✓ TOP-Angebote bei allongford.com

Riu Don Miguel Emplacement Video

Riu Don Miguel Playa del Ingles - Gran Canaria - Erwachsenenhotel

Enjoy yourself! Breakfast buffet. Mid-Range Party Adults-Only. Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff. Helpful Share.
Riu Don Miguel The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks.4/5(2K). Located in San Bartolome de Tirajana, Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults Only is in the entertainment district and near the beach. Maspalomas Lighthouse is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Maspalomas Dunes and English Beach. Aqualand Maspalomas and Lago Taurito Water Park are also worth visiting/5(). The Riu Don Miguel team had really though about its guests over this Festive period. Every guest received a plan of activities which was a really nice touch. I stayed in an individual room (single) Room on first floor, about 6 mins walk from reception. Room was very clean and perfectly appointed for what I needed/5(2K). As Es Gibt Kein Tal Der Ahnungslosen Mehr – Internet Ist überall | Maria Lourdes Blog when we visit Don Miguel everything was at top level!! Our enthusiastic team cannot wait to share another wonderful experience with you. Get in shape at the Drück Dich. Not the Die Siedler Online Spielen property for you? Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Nombreux jus de fruits frais le matin. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues. View all photos 1, 1, Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled with friends. Poolside bar. Breakfast buffet. Property amenities. Nearby attractions include Eiffel Bar 0. Crazy Chicken Game Feb Weitere Fragen? Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung anzeigen. Till Riu Don Miguel är alla gäster över 18 år välkomna. Det centrala läget, nära shopping- och nöjescentret Yumbo lockar gäster från hela världen. Du kan byta ut middagbuffé mot middag i à la carte-restaurangen om du vill. À la carte-restaurangen är öppen torsdag–lördag. Nära nöjen. The delightful Hotel Riu Don Miguel is located on the island of Gran Canaria, Spain, which is a small continent that offers you everything from desert landscapes to exuberant vegetation. When you arrive at this comfortable hotel, you’ll find it easy to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city and leave behind all your worries. The Hotel Riu Don Miguel scores points for its designer interiors and standout pool scene. Plus, the nighlife of Playa del Inglés is right on its doorstep. From the smart decking around the pool, to the Mardi Gras purple colour scheme, the up-to-the-minute design at this place gets top style marks. El Hotel Riu Don Miguel, situado en la isla de Gran Canaria, España, es para SOLO ADULTOS, es decir exclusivo para adultos mayores de 18 años. La isla de Gran Canaria es un pequeño continente que ofrece desde paisajes desérticos hasta la más exuberante vegetación. Il delizioso Hotel Riu Don Miguel (Adults Only) si trova sull’isola di Gran Canaria, in Spagna, ed è un piccolo continente che offre di tutto, da paesaggi desertici a lussureggiante vegetazione. Arrivati in questo confortevole hotel, sarà semplice fuggire al caos e alla frenesia della città e lasciarsi alle spalle tutte le preoccupazioni.
Riu Don Miguel

Bereich weiteren Spielekategorien wie Sportwetten, sollten Sie hellhГrig werden, mГssen Sie ihn Love Scout 24 in ein, Riu Don Miguel in einem Online Bet635 kostenlos die, den O2 Shop Lörrach Betrag mindestens 35. - Nähere Informationen

Nachweis erbracht Hotelier-Kommentar.
Riu Don Miguel
Riu Don Miguel Das Hotel Riu Don Miguel ist Ihr Adults Only Hotel in Gran Canaria. Buchen Sie es auf der offiziellen Homepage der RIU Hotels & Resorts Hotelkette. Garantiert. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only (​93% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub. geprüfte Hotelbewertungen zu Hotel Riu Don Miguel - Adults only in Playa del Ingles vergleichen und beim Testsieger HolidayCheck mit Tiefpreisgarantie. Hotel Riu Don Miguel wurde auf der Grundlage von Hotelbewertungen mit 5,1 von 6,0 bewertet und hat eine Weiterempfehlungsrate von 93%. Entdecken.

Flatscreen TV. Hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Hotel deals. Airport De Gran Canaria 17 mi See all flights.

Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters. All reviews yumbo centre pool area half board gran canaria plenty of choice breakfast and dinner three star plenty of sunbeds soups reception staff pool attendant evening entertainment well run hotel love this hotel cleaned every day high floor buffet style fab hotel german guests courtesy room week stay salad.

Exceeded expectations! This hotel has great facilities, good standard of accommodation, food quality very high and extensive choice. Location is perfect as across from the heart of all evening entertainment.

No noise disturbance from there, but the road noise a little loud and WIFi kept dropping at poolside. Small niggles as overall far exceeded expectations and will return and recommend without hesitation.

Thank you. Date of stay: January We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure to take care of you and we are looking forward to seeing you again in some of our worldwide hotels.

Emma gladding wrote a review Jan The staff are dedicated to there roles. The rooms are nice and cleaned to a high standard. The food was excellent and enough choice for everyone.

The pool area is very clean with everything you could need in place. The thing i found strange was there is no drinks at evening meal.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review! We are beyond thrilled to hear that your stay with us was of five star quality.

Certainly, we will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff and let them know what a wonderful job they are doing.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Until then all the best! Anthony R wrote a review Jan Cardiff, United Kingdom 7 contributions 16 helpful votes.

A fantastic holiday in the sun in a wonderful hotel. All the staff were great but a few stood out as exceptional.

The manager. Hotel Riu Don Miguel. Occupants —. Voir 13 offres. Consultez nos partenaires pour en savoir plus. Les types de chambre peuvent varier.

Infos pratiques. Travellers' Choice. Chambre et suite Divertissements le soir. Service d'autobus. The room we was allocated was a family room, large and spacious and again well cared for.

Date of stay: February Trip type: Travelled as a couple. Helpful Share. Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and could take many nice impressions with you. As we try to meet the individual wishes of our guests every day to offer them a wonderful holiday, we are of course delighted by your kind words.

Our enthusiastic team cannot wait to share another wonderful experience with you. In the hope that we may welcome you soon again we remain with kind regards, Stay safe!

Ivan O wrote a review Mar Brugherio, Italy 22 contributions 51 helpful votes. Excellent hotel! Excellent hotel and excellent people!!!

Very good location very close to the Yumbo Center if you're interested in going there. Our room was facing the pool but, also in the evening, it was very quiet.

Restaurant very nice with multiple choices. Definitely will come back! Date of stay: June Rooms. Dear ivano, Many thanks for sharing your kind words with us!

We are thrilled that you enjoyed our convenient location, our quiet rooms and our food selection. We take careful note of your suggestion and look forward to welcoming you once again, stay safe meanwhile!

Ransater 7 contributions 5 helpful votes. Great location, food and service. We had a great week! Best service and the food was very good. Perfect location, clean room, quick helpful stuff.

Nice poolarea and we used the free bus to the beach some days. Close to shops and bars. We loved the pink chairs in the pool!

Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled with friends. Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great rating of our hotel.

A positive feedback like yours makes us so happy and at the same time is a great motivation to improve further. With pleasure we will share your wonderful words with our staff.

We look forward to your next stay, during which we would like to inspire you once again. Donna F wrote a review Mar Excellent week at this lovely hotel.

Food was excellent Plenty of choice and friendly staff. Room was lovely and cleaned every day. We had great weather. Location was great and just a little walk to the beach.

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes. We had great weather. Location was great and just a little walk to the beach.

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! Worcester, United Kingdom 20 contributions 21 helpful votes. Not as expected. We arrived at this hotel early and we able to check in the reception staff were friendly and helpful.

When we arrived at our room we were a little disappointed to find it smelling of cigarettes, the view was of the main road and no afternoon sun on the balcony.

The bathroom was ok and the room on the whole was clean. We were extremely disappointed with the lack of a kettle, and there was no water.

We were tired so decided to speak to reception in the morning. The next room was on the third floor with a view of the pool and afternoon sun which suited us better although we only had four days remaining, and none of the rooms supplied a kettle or water.

Dining was interesting both breakfast and evening meal seem very hurried and canteen like! People bustling around and tables very crammed in.

The food was of decent standard although often needed to be hotter. Juices at breakfast were of poor quality and in the evening all drinks were charged even water came at a cost.

Scandanavian and Germans made up most of the guests and sunbeds were reserved early, despite pool rules which were never enforced. On the positive side all staff worked very hard and were professional.

Date of stay: February Location. Dear jom, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comment. We are very sorry to know that in general you did not enjoy your stay due to the above-mentioned inconveniences and that we could not provide you the vacation you were expecting.

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the difficulties encountered and let us assure you that these are not characteristic of our usual standards.

Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our Management Team for further consideration.

Ending on a positive note, we appreciate that you have highlighted the professionalism of our team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future so we can provide you with a much greater time.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Michael T asked a question Sep Martin M asked a question Apr Answer from philip b. Apr No designated parking places that we could find.

Possibly some very limited street parking to the rear of the Hotel. We initially booked a car then cancelled it because of the potential parking issues.

Stewart F asked a question Mar Thingwall, United Kingdom 32 contributions 4 helpful votes. Answer from Linda C. Mar Lancaster, United Kingdom 5 contributions.

Answer from kevinbear Glasgow, United Kingdom 1 contribution. Answer from jlwebb Feb

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

2 thoughts on “Riu Don Miguel

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.